Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Heath

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Heath

4.4 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donnell Moody

Donnell Moody

June 17, 2022

3  out of  5
"They do a nice job with insurance 😉"
Profile photo of Hershey Williams

Hershey Williams

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in today needing insurance. And I walked out very satisfied!!!!! He was friendly and got me exactly what I wanted. It's just minutes away from my house so it's very convenient. I will recommend anyone and everyone to go here"
Profile photo of Latasha Weathers

Latasha Weathers

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Heath is an excellent agent. He never forgets a face or a name. He and his staff are very helpful"
Profile photo of Vanessa Robinson

Vanessa Robinson

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hillary Beltran is just FABULOUS!!! She is so very helpful, and had lots of great suggestions. I have been with State Farm for over 30 years because ALL of their representatives give GREAT SERVICE !!!"
Profile photo of Karen Bombard

Karen Bombard

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Rob Heath for years. There great"
Profile photo of Charlene Keller

Charlene Keller

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love these people!"
Profile photo of Nelda Smith

Nelda Smith

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juliana Vanover

Juliana Vanover

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough good things about Rob Heath state farm. They are always so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable, affordable, and reliable company."
Profile photo of luis silva

luis silva

October 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Muy amables"
Profile photo of Kristin Eagle

Kristin Eagle

September 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"I just moved from FL and worked with Hillary to get my car ins transferred over and start a renters policy. She was so great through the entire process. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of David Holmes

David Holmes

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! Always responsive and straight forward with you. State Farm is not always the cheapest, but heaven forbid if you have a claim you are really taken care of. Been with Rob and the crew 10 plus years!"
Profile photo of Debby

Debby

January 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"👍👍"
Profile photo of Christopher Presby

Christopher Presby

July 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Tamara Little

Tamara Little

September 9, 2015

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm ever."