Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Lyznicki

Jay Lyznicki

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Lyznicki
"Rob Heath has been my SF agent since I moved from California over 20 years ago. Had a couple of home and auto claims over the years and the process was flawless. Rob always answers all my questions, even sends me articles to help explain questions about rate increases, accident points, etc. Would definitely recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patrick Staub

Patrick Staub

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Staub
"Rob is always around when you need him! Great service and very professional"
Profile photo of Donnell Moody

Donnell Moody

June 17, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Donnell Moody
"They do a nice job with insurance 😉"
Profile photo of Hershey Williams

Hershey Williams

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hershey Williams
"I went in today needing insurance. And I walked out very satisfied!!!!! He was friendly and got me exactly what I wanted. It's just minutes away from my house so it's very convenient. I will recommend anyone and everyone to go here"
Profile photo of Latasha Weathers

Latasha Weathers

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Weathers
"Rob Heath is an excellent agent. He never forgets a face or a name. He and his staff are very helpful"
Profile photo of Josh Chavez

Josh Chavez

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Chavez
"I needed both renters insurance and car insurance and Andrew was some of the best customer service and help I’ve ever received during the process. Not only did he help me as I figured out what was needed for the new apartment and car I was getting, but he also went above and beyond by taking my call from home, in his personal time. From his home office he was able to set me up with everything needed so I could drive my new car home that night, and it must’ve been after 9pm already. Thankful I happened to get him when I called and grateful for his extra efforts in helping me go home with a new car. Highly recommend him and his services to anyone in need."
Profile photo of Vanessa Robinson

Vanessa Robinson

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Robinson
"Hillary Beltran is just FABULOUS!!! She is so very helpful, and had lots of great suggestions. I have been with State Farm for over 30 years because ALL of their representatives give GREAT SERVICE !!!"
Profile photo of Karen Bombard

Karen Bombard

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Bombard
"Been with Rob Heath for years. There great"
Profile photo of Charlene Keller

Charlene Keller

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Keller
"Love these people!"
Profile photo of Nelda Smith

Nelda Smith

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nelda Smith
"Thanks Hillary B. for all your help with switching the car insurance after my wife's passing. You and Rob were a pleasure to work with, We have been with State Farm since 1973 and with Rob Heath since he took over. My wife was with State Farm since the early '60s. Thanks for the help. Rocky"
Profile photo of Juliana Vanover

Juliana Vanover

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Vanover
"I can not say enough good things about Rob Heath state farm. They are always so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable, affordable, and reliable company."
Profile photo of luis silva

luis silva

October 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by luis silva
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly (Original) Muy amables"
Profile photo of Kristin Eagle

Kristin Eagle

September 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Eagle
"I just moved from FL and worked with Hillary to get my car ins transferred over and start a renters policy. She was so great through the entire process. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of David Holmes

David Holmes

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by David Holmes
"Great insurance agency! Always responsive and straight forward with you. State Farm is not always the cheapest, but heaven forbid if you have a claim you are really taken care of. Been with Rob and the crew 10 plus years!"
Profile photo of Angel Capote

Angel Capote

February 6, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Angel Capote
"I have been calling insurance companies all morning to get better estimates.. Not one of the previous 5 calls was I asked how long I have been in the US! I was like excuse me I am an American born in US citizen.. So we move on and asked me about my fiance's info and again she asked the same question.. Look just because we have a spanish last name does not make us illegal or immagrants.. I was so dissapointed by that question asked by the your staff I just had to hang up."
Profile photo of Debby

Debby

January 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Debby
"👍👍"
Profile photo of Tammie Fountain

Tammie Fountain

September 9, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Tammie Fountain
"the worst place ever. I was given insurance, then they called me 2 weeks later and raised the price way up so i got some more insurance. They called me back two months later with papers I needed to sign to cancel the policies. Then they called me back a month after that with another paper I needed to sign to cancel on one of the other cars. Today I just got a paper from the DMV saying that I haven't had any car insurance since 6/30/16. I have been with another agency since 5/25/16. I had insurance with State Farm for three years in South Carolina and never have to deal with unprofessional people like this. I will never recommend or come back to state farm at all."
Profile photo of Christopher Presby

Christopher Presby

July 20, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Presby
"Best insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Robin Patterson

Robin Patterson

May 12, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Patterson
"The best people in the world to know and help take care of you. Never misleading and always helpful when necessary. I love all of them...Rob Heath, you're the best and your staff. From: A long time customer and most of all I consider myself to being a good friend over all the years I've had State Farm (39 years!) I can't possibly be that old...State Farm has watched me grow up! lol Regards, Robin Thomas-Patterson Lincolnton, NC ** I also have State Farm with a SC Branch in York, SC (Jim Killian's office) They too are the best...My dear friend Vivian always looks out for my best interest as well, honest and caring. My thanks go out to both NC and SC offices."
Profile photo of Tamara Little

Tamara Little

September 9, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Little
"Best State Farm ever."