Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Heath

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Heath

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donnell Moody

June 17, 2022

3  out of  5
"They do a nice job with insurance 😉"

Hershey Williams

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in today needing insurance. And I walked out very satisfied!!!!! He was friendly and got me exactly what I wanted. It's just minutes away from my house so it's very convenient. I will recommend anyone and everyone to go here"

Latasha Weathers

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Heath is an excellent agent. He never forgets a face or a name. He and his staff are very helpful"

Josh Chavez

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed both renters insurance and car insurance and Andrew was some of the best customer service and help I’ve ever received during the process. Not only did he help me as I figured out what was needed for the new apartment and car I was getting, but he also went above and beyond by taking my call from home, in his personal time. From his home office he was able to set me up with everything needed so I could drive my new car home that night, and it must’ve been after 9pm already. Thankful I happened to get him when I called and grateful for his extra efforts in helping me go home with a new car. Highly recommend him and his services to anyone in need."

Vanessa Robinson

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hillary Beltran is just FABULOUS!!! She is so very helpful, and had lots of great suggestions. I have been with State Farm for over 30 years because ALL of their representatives give GREAT SERVICE !!!"

Karen Bombard

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Rob Heath for years. There great"

Charlene Keller

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love these people!"

Nelda Smith

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks Hillary B. for all your help with switching the car insurance after my wife's passing. You and Rob were a pleasure to work with, We have been with State Farm since 1973 and with Rob Heath since he took over. My wife was with State Farm since the early '60s. Thanks for the help. Rocky"

Juliana Vanover

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough good things about Rob Heath state farm. They are always so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable, affordable, and reliable company."

luis silva

October 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very kind (Original) Muy amables"

Kristin Eagle

September 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"I just moved from FL and worked with Hillary to get my car ins transferred over and start a renters policy. She was so great through the entire process. Excellent customer service!"

David Holmes

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! Always responsive and straight forward with you. State Farm is not always the cheapest, but heaven forbid if you have a claim you are really taken care of. Been with Rob and the crew 10 plus years!"

Angel Capote

February 6, 2018

1  out of  5
"I have been calling insurance companies all morning to get better estimates.. Not one of the previous 5 calls was I asked how long I have been in the US! I was like excuse me I am an American born in US citizen.. So we move on and asked me about my fiance's info and again she asked the same question.. Look just because we have a spanish last name does not make us illegal or immagrants.. I was so dissapointed by that question asked by the your staff I just had to hang up."

Debby

January 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"👍👍"

Tammie Fountain

September 9, 2016

1  out of  5
"the worst place ever. I was given insurance, then they called me 2 weeks later and raised the price way up so i got some more insurance. They called me back two months later with papers I needed to sign to cancel the policies. Then they called me back a month after that with another paper I needed to sign to cancel on one of the other cars. Today I just got a paper from the DMV saying that I haven't had any car insurance since 6/30/16. I have been with another agency since 5/25/16. I had insurance with State Farm for three years in South Carolina and never have to deal with unprofessional people like this. I will never recommend or come back to state farm at all."

Christopher Presby

July 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent!"

Robin Patterson

May 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"The best people in the world to know and help take care of you. Never misleading and always helpful when necessary. I love all of them...Rob Heath, you're the best and your staff. From: A long time customer and most of all I consider myself to being a good friend over all the years I've had State Farm (39 years!) I can't possibly be that old...State Farm has watched me grow up! lol Regards, Robin Thomas-Patterson Lincolnton, NC ** I also have State Farm with a SC Branch in York, SC (Jim Killian's office) They too are the best...My dear friend Vivian always looks out for my best interest as well, honest and caring. My thanks go out to both NC and SC offices."

Tamara Little

September 9, 2015

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm ever."